Next 20 Models
BioModel ID
BioModel name
Owner
Date Saved
"Applications" - Simulations
215120498 test_features ModelBrick Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:11:16 GMT
212135759 Protein_phosphorylation_sigmoidal ModelBrick Wed, 28 Jul 2021 17:00:01 GMT "Sigmoidal" - Simulation0
212135465 Protein_phosphorylation_hyperbolic ModelBrick Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:55:28 GMT "Hyperbolic" - Simulation0
212135418 Protein_synthesis_degradation ModelBrick Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:55:00 GMT "Linear" - Simulation0
212046622 Cell_Ca_oscillation ModelBrick Tue, 27 Jul 2021 13:23:22 GMT "Deterministic 1" - Simulation1"Deterministic 1" - Copy of Simulation1"Deterministic 1" - Copy of Copy of Simulation1"Deterministic 1" - Copy of Copy of Copy of Simulation1"Copy of Deterministic 1" - Simulation1_1
211729343 Initial_events_EGFR_signaling ModelBrick Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:47:48 GMT "Deterministic" - test
211729099 Activation_ERK ModelBrick Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:43:53 GMT
211728988 Activation_P90Rsk ModelBrick Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:41:29 GMT
211728761 Activation_PI3K ModelBrick Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:38:18 GMT
211728462 Mutual_activation ModelBrick Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:33:10 GMT "Deterministic" - Simulation0
211728382 Negative_feedback_oscillator ModelBrick Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:30:57 GMT "Deterministic" - Simulation0
211707418 Rab7_switch ModelBrick Thu, 22 Jul 2021 11:54:39 GMT "Deterministic" - Simulation0
211645908 Rho_GDI_binding ModelBrick Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:44:15 GMT "Application" - Simulation0
211284864 Mutual_inhibition ModelBrick Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:54:28 GMT "Deterministic" - Simulation0
211119506 Activation_Raf1 ModelBrick Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:27:24 GMT
210773418 Rho_GDP_GTP_exchange ModelBrick Thu, 08 Jul 2021 19:23:54 GMT "GDI_integrated" - Simulation0
208228143 aCalcium-ER_flux_Falkenburger_etal_2013 ModelBrick Thu, 03 Jun 2021 20:41:59 GMT
205506027 Activation_Mek ModelBrick Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:40:23 GMT "Deterministic" - Simulation0
202436389 GEF_activation ModelBrick Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:21:42 GMT "Canonical Application" - Simulation0
188458250 Rab5_switch ModelBrick Sat, 05 Sep 2020 21:14:47 GMT "Deterministic" - Simulation0
Next 20 Models